Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nickname
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:

Katuchakrasotka: Katya: I love entertainments, I like to go to discos...

Katuchakrasotka
  • 32 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • ecologyst
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2013-10-30 21:34:11
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000337159
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 213
Description:
I love entertainments, I like to go to discos, to dance and to have fun. I also like to go to the movie theaters with my friends. When the weather is warm, I like to spend time outdoors with company, to swim in a lake, to have barbecue, play different games in nature.It is difficult to describe myself in a few words, I am a very sociable person and will tell you a great deal about myself in private correspondence.
Ideal match description:
I want to find a proud and confident man who will support me and will be able to give me a valuable advice, who will love and value me the way I am, who won't even try to change me. I think that the most important thing is to respect views and opinions of each other )))
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Lugansk, Ukraine:

 
ukrainianbrides.ru    all right reserved    2008-2018