Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nickname
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:

fire_and_cutie: Olga: I'm very friendly and openness person. I’m re...

fire_and_cutie
  • 25 y/o female, Cancer
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-01-20 10:07:52
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000348458
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  49%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'0" - 5'1" (151-155cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-48
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 584
Description:
I'm very friendly and openness person. I’m really kind, cheerful and sociable. I like to be an optimist, always try to find something good at all and never despair. I’m reliable friend and also I have a healthy and active lifestyle. )))

I’m many-sided person and very creative. I finished a music school and play the piano. And of course, I like dancing.))) Since childhood I write poems and short stories. I like going to the theater and cinema. I like reading, especially fascinate by psychology. I'm romantic person. So, I like to walk by the sea, looking at the swaying waves and boundless sky. My dream is to see a large waterfall and, generally, make a round-the-world journey!
Ideal match description:
I like kind, confident men, who know what they want out of life. I’m looking for gentle, caring, considerate and understanding man. He has to support me in difficult moments. I give my preference to romantics, but, of course, it isn't the most important. The most important for me in the man is the trust and respect. I'll talk to you with gladness...
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2013-07-12 12:29:55Smiling and fire lady 768 x 5762:03201 kB/sView

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

 
ukrainianbrides.ru    all right reserved    2008-2017