Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nickname
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:

_Angel_Lika_: Angelika: I am a woman who knows what she wants! I Rel...

_Angel_Lika_
  • 38 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-09-24 20:29:31
  • 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000377226
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  87%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-68
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.0
votes: 4827
Description:
I am a woman who knows what she wants! I Reliable and romantic and i like people who have a sense of humor). I can create comfort and warmth in the family! I want to love my man, and feel that this is mutually! Wink
Ideal match description:
I need a reliable man for whom I would want to spend the rest of my life! Friendship, respect, trust, passion, love - these are real relationships and strong happy family! A good man who wants to be truly happy! Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Kyiv, Ukraine:

 
ukrainianbrides.ru    all right reserved    2008-2017