Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nickname
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:

CutieCandy_Juli: Julia: I am hard-working person, who knows what she ...

CutieCandy_Juli
  • 28 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • waitress
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2015-07-29 08:40:04
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000528928
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-55
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 183
Description:
I am hard-working person, who knows what she wants, and I try to do only good and positive things to people, as i know that everything will be returned to you as a wind!I like to dream about my future family, and i want to find a person with whom i will have dreams together , and then i want these dreams to become true! Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I just want to meet my prince, not on a white horse, but with a white heart!There is noone on this Earth, who is perfect, but i want to make my man perfect for me, and i want to be perfect for him!
He must be honest and always tell me what he wants, as i would like to help him to make his life comfortable! Smile Smile Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Kyiv, Ukraine:

 
ukrainianbrides.ru    all right reserved    2008-2017