Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nickname
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:

In_one_instance: Ira: Are you enjoying every minute of your life?...

In_one_instance
  • 25 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • designer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-07-25 10:36:58
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000655462
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-52
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 521
Description:
Are you enjoying every minute of your life? If not, I will teach you!) I like all active kind of sports, such as roller skating, rock climbing, car racing, cycling. I like to travel to different exotic countries. I like listening to music with a special person. I want real love and real feelings.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for the man who will be my lover, friend, husbend, my second half and so on and do crazy things with me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

 
ukrainianbrides.ru    all right reserved    2008-2017