Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nickname
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:

Dasha23: Dasha: I am a creative person, I am fond of everythi...

Dasha23
  • 27 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Nikolayev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • designer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-11-10 19:15:49
  • 4.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000667467
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-59
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 339
Description:
I am a creative person, I am fond of everything that can be made by hands; I use my fantasy and creativity and taste… Interior design is my credo… I also want to learn the art of make-up. Of course, I like the art of photography very much, I like everything graceful and I try to surround my small world with nice and unusual things...
Ideal match description:
I want to find a real man to make his dreams come true, whom I shall kiss before he goes to work and whom I shall hug in the evening and whisper him that I love him every time, someone who will become the dearest person in the whole world.
He must be for me not just friend. I want him to be with a good sense of humour, sensible,caring and loving, and I will try to do my best to make his world perfect!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Nikolayev, Ukraine:

 
ukrainianbrides.ru    all right reserved    2008-2017