Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nickname
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:

Your_Sweet_Ann: Anna: I'm modest, sympathetic, cheerful, straightf...

Your_Sweet_Ann
  • 25 y/o female, Aries
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-10-19 13:16:12
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000755461
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 263
Description:
I'm modest, sympathetic, cheerful, straightforward, responsible, sincere. I go in for sports, because I like to stay in a good shape, I always try to eat healthy food. I love animals very much, especially dogs, dolphins, horses. I read books, I always find interesting and useful information in them, I like self-development. I like to swim, to play badminton, table tennis, beach volleyball. I'm always ready to help my friends, to give advice.

Travelling, sports, reading, self-development, walks and communication.
I love walking outdoors and meet new people.
One of the favorite interests - cooking. I worked as a cook and I know a lot about itWink
Ideal match description:
Responsible, sincere, sympathetic, with a good sense of humour, conversable, faithful, attentive.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

 
ukrainianbrides.ru    all right reserved    2008-2017