Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nickname
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:

ALL_FOR_YOU_DARLING: Katie: Would you desire to meet a devoted, loving, c...

ALL_FOR_YOU_DARLING
  • 30 y/o female, Libra
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • bank personnel
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2015-07-01 23:41:51
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000778093
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship  
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 217
Description:
Would you desire to meet a devoted, loving, charming, understanding and loyal woman who will eventually become your friend, lover and life-partner? If your answer is yes I might be the one FOR YOU!

I am open for meeting my soul mate, I am looking for a serious relationship and I do not care about how old are you, your job, finances and anything else - I just want to find a right person.

I have lots of hobbies, it is not easy to count them all - reading, cycling, camping, painting, decorating, I adore cooking and much more, I like to try new hobbies and discover how different and colorful the life can be... I hope I`ll tell you everything later when we`ll have a dialogue)

Now the serious part) Frankly I have never been married officially but lived in a civil marriage for several years, we fell apart because of his cheating on me. I do not forgive cheating and betray as it may repeat again in the future. I have heard that foreign men are more family oriented, reliable and mature than men here, am I right? Don't be shy to answer YES, I AM THAT GUY))) All I need is to feel that I am important to my partner, that he appreciates me for everything I will do for him, and then he can be sure that I will give him thousand times more in return...

Ideal match description:
It`s difficult to say concrete traits of character I wanna see in a person. Actually it`s quite individual. But the first one condition - to be sincere and friendly. I also want to feel comfortable while talking with a person. He should be smart and cheerful, but at the same time mature and clever. It`s great when people can talk even about global warming, hunger in Africa, and after that just about people relations...
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

 
ukrainianbrides.ru    all right reserved    2008-2017