Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nickname
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:

Marina: I am a girl with good imagination:) I believe...

Marishkakiss
  • 38 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Simferopol, Russia
  • English(Good)
  • nurse
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-01-08 20:03:06
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000087003
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-61
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 678
Description:
I am a girl with good imaginationSmile I believe there is life outside of Earth and some day we are going to face it! But for now we live here and we are the ones who can either make our life happy or miserable. I know how to make you happy, what about yourself?Smile I am easy-going and enjoy both quiet evenings at home and going out. The most important is to be with right people...or personSmile
Ideal match description:
I want to find high, fit, caring man
liking traveling and warm countriesSmile
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2011-08-17beautiful girl and meet, what else a man can dream for?320 x 240 1:42View
2017-08-17join me on the sea trip!640 x 480 2:14View

Ladies from Simferopol, Russia:

 
ukrainianbrides.ru    all right reserved    2008-2020