Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nickname
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:

Gorgeous_Lidiya: Lidiya: I'm open-minded and communicative person. I p...

Gorgeous_Lidiya
  • 37 y/o female, Cancer
  • Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • Japanese(Fluent), Polish(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Psychologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-03-28 08:09:42
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000089123
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  54%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 1448
Description:
I'm open-minded and communicative person. I prefer to stay positive in any situation. Smile on my face helps me a lot as well. I'm romantic lady and enjoy little things people do for each other when they are in love. I speak few languages, you can write me in one of them. I'm a good dancer and a good friend. You won't regret you wrote me !
Ideal match description:
I wish to meet many-sided person, that has a sense of humour. A man who knows what woman wants and needs. A man who can listen and support his woman!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2015-09-06A little bit about me. 320 x 240 0:30View
2015-09-08Lets have a walk together! 480 x 640 0:33View

Ladies from Zaporozhye, Ukraine:

 
ukrainianbrides.ru    all right reserved    2008-2020