Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:

Eugenia: I am a well-educated and sociable person with...

  • 36 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Very bad), Ukrainian(Good)
  • Credit surveyor
  • without children
  • Last online: 2012-09-17 14:39:01
  • ID: 1000207472
  • Friends:
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am a well-educated and sociable person with a good sense of humor. I like adventures. I am cheerful, optimistic, active and emotional lady. I am very positive and optimistic person. I am very kind and I am interested in creation of friendly and united family.
I like reading. I like travelling. I have seen a lot of Ukrainian cities. I like walking in the city. I go in for sport. I like fitness. I like spending my time in the cinema and sometimes on the disco.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a clever, active, self-confident, sincere and well-educated man with a good sense of humor. I want to meet not only good person but I would like to create a family with a good partner and friend. I am looking for a serious and kind man, who will be ready to support me.

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:    all right reserved    2008-2023