Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:

Petite_Anne: Anna: I am many-sided and curiosity person. I have ...

  • 36 y/o female, Virgo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English, Russian
  • Fitness coach
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2015-06-03 02:06:17
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000538875
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 402
I am many-sided and curiosity person. I have calm and soft character and responsive heart. I like keeping myself in a good shape and my job helps me perfectly. I also like ping-pong and cycling. I adore travelling and I would like to meet a guy who also enjoys exploring this World. Smile We will never be bored together!
Ideal match description:
You are trying to be positive no matter what happened in life? You are made for me! ❤
My languages skills:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2012-12-08 22:18:38Flirting with you... ;) 720 x 5761:0565 kB/sView

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:    all right reserved    2008-2019