Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nickname
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:

Cinderella_sweet: Anna: I am calm and sociable, I am cheerful and I l...

Cinderella_sweet
  • 38 y/o female, Gemini
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • economist
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2020-04-02 23:23:58
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000655812
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 239
Description:
I am calm and sociable, I am cheerful and I like to have fun. I like animals but I can't have one now. I am friendly and kind, sometimes even too kind. I am determined and I know what I want. I like to learn new things and to travel. I am tender and caring. I like reading and listening to the music. I also like to spend time with my friends and my family, in particular. I'm giving my daughters all my free time and attention, I want to give my daughters good upbringing.I am a calm person, I prefer quiet home life, my best pastime is at home with my family.I like going to gym , seaside walks I get energy from the sun and the waves, planting flowers, reading. I lead healthy lifestyle and take care that my daughters do the same.
Ideal match description:
I value decency in people, and I hate lies. I need a calm and home-loving person, who loves children and leads a healthy lifestyle.I want to have a husband who would also be my best friend. We must have common principles. He must have a good sense of humor and be sensitive. he also must know the meaning of the word "gentleman" and be intelligent and polite. I have a loving heart and I'm ready to share its warmth with him. I know how to make a man happy and I'm eager to do it.

Ladies from Mariupol, Ukraine:

 
ukrainianbrides.ru    all right reserved    2008-2020