Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:

Aurora_Borealis_: Olga: I am balanced lady. I like singing and dancin...

  • 33 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), German(Very bad), French(Basic)
  • Music teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-02-19 18:49:49
  • 12.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000677007
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 1047
I am balanced lady. I like singing and dancing so much. I have the music education on the class of violin. I like to walk under the night sky and to look at stars. I like enjoy my life and I like nature and at the time time noise of the city... I like changes and I want to change everything I have now - for better. I'm looking for a man to spend my life with. I am very positive. I think that smile is the main ingredient of daily happiness and I never give up - it's such a wonderful life!
Ideal match description:
I look for an interesting, cheerful and communicative man. Who will be with a strong spirit and who will support me and that I will be able to depend upon him. The age isn’t important the main is soul!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:    all right reserved    2008-2019