Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nickname
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:

Irina: I have to admit that I am sometimes a shy lad...

irensv
  • 50 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Accountant
  • 1 child
  • Last online: Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 5:24 PM
  • ID: 1000750870
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  64%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 51-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I have to admit that I am sometimes a shy lady, I live alone, I have an adult son, he lives separately from me, and I finally have time for my private life and for myself!!! I try my chance here, NOW...to meet YOU!
Ideal match description:
A good, kind hearted, passionate about love and life, caring man!!!!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-06-29Gym320 x 568 0:22View
2023-06-29Kiss kiss kiss320 x 568 0:23View
2023-11-13Kissssss320 x 568 0:14View
2024-03-22Your Iren480 x 272 0:36View
2024-04-12Long pretty legs480 x 272 0:38View
2024-04-12Spring hello to you480 x 272 0:10View

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

 
ukrainianbrides.ru    all right reserved    2008-2024