Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:

Maria: I am woman who is full of life, I am happy mo...

  • 41 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian
  • Marketing
  • 1 child
  • Last online: April 10, 2019
  • ID: 1000786006
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am woman who is full of life, I am happy mother, happy person just the only thing i miss now in my life - beloved person 😉 For that here i am and my heart is open))

Ideal match description:
I have a son and he wants his Mommy to be happy)
I'm not seeking for another father for my son, I'm looking for a man who wants to become a part of our small family and wants to feel the warmth of a family and love.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2015-02-22This is one of my passion, and I guess all women loves that :)720 x 576 1:42View
2017-03-16Come, join to me ;) 1920 x 1080 0:40View
2017-03-16Understand my English? :) lol 1920 x 1080 0:15View
2017-03-16Focus on the good - Me:)720 x 720 0:50View

Ladies from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine:    all right reserved    2008-2024