Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nickname
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:

Alisa : I am a simple woman who likes do some yoga,...

MissTenderLove
  • 43 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Zaporizhya, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • manager
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-06-20 16:44:18
  • ID: 1000797035
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 883
Description:
I am a simple woman who likes do some yoga, fitness, reading, volunteering,
spending time with my friends, cooking and etc.

I have a lot of goals but my biggest goal is to be happy in my personal life.
Ideal match description:
I do not need a superman, I just need a kind, caring, easygoing and honest man. A man who is ready to make his life brigher with love. I want to fall in love this year!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-05-05Girl from your dreams!854 x 480 2:51View
2017-05-05Let's have a date!1280 x 720 2:02View
2017-05-06Beauty inspiration!!!854 x 480 2:06View
2017-10-25Your inspiration girl :) 640 x 480 3:07View
2021-06-26hot summer and hot me640 x 480 1:37View
2021-09-16Cup of love :)720 x 1280 1:04View
2021-09-16Romantic mood....720 x 1280 2:09View
2021-09-26It's a fire!!!1920 x 1080 1:01View

Ladies from Zaporizhya, Ukraine:

 
ukrainianbrides.ru    all right reserved    2008-2022