Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nickname
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:

InnaTour: Inna: My friend suggested me to try my luck here. S...

InnaTour
  • 37 y/o female, Cancer
  • Wroclaw, Poland
  • Director of travel agency
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-04-03 12:03:19
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000813326
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  45%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 455
Description:
My friend suggested me to try my luck here. She found her second half on this site. Now I also believe that I can find my man through internet.
As for me I am very nice, positive and open lady. My friends describe me as a very cheerful and sociable lady.
I travel a lot and I am ready to follow my man everywhere. I can visit almost any country and I have AMERICAN VISA!
Ideal match description:
I hope to meet a good, intelligent and responsible man. I want to create a family and I don’t see any borders on the way to our happiness. Our family will be a castle based on love, respect and understanding.

Ladies from Wroclaw, Poland:

 
ukrainianbrides.ru    all right reserved    2008-2020