Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nickname
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:

Gentle_Juli: Juli: I think for a woman her family comes first, I...

Gentle_Juli
  • 36 y/o female, Cancer
  • Zaporizhya , Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • decorator
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-03-28 10:05:09
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000827564
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 750
Description:
I think for a woman her family comes first, I don’t think that career and no personal life can make a woman completely happy.
I work as the decorator and like to make things look beautiful and nice. In my free time I like to go to the dance class, spending time with my close friends, hiking, enjoying nature, cooking. I have a lot of hobbies and I want to share them with my beloved. I want to find a true love and romance because I am kind of tired to be single.
Ideal match description:
I need somebody sincere and reliable, honest and passionate. For me age doesn't mean that much, I just want to be loved and age is just a number for me. I am serious in my search and need a serious man in my life!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-05-07Let's swim together:)854 x 480 1:55View
2017-05-07My story...854 x 480 2:40View

Ladies from Zaporizhya , Ukraine:

 
ukrainianbrides.ru    all right reserved    2008-2020