Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nickname
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:

Eyes_Of_Storm: Darina: I enjoy reading from my childhood and I chose...

Eyes_Of_Storm
  • 24 y/o female, Leo
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-04-04 16:58:34
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000881144
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-52
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 104
Description:
I enjoy reading from my childhood and I chose my profession connected with it. Nowadays I like to spend time with a good book, too. I enjoy doing sport, but mostly I enjoy team kinds of sport - like volleyball, badminton, table tennis. I like bycicles and camping, swimming and picnics in nature with friends, long walks somewhere, when it is sunny and warm outside, good long talks and family celebrations)
Ideal match description:
My man is an intelligent, caring, attentive, responsible man, who I can always rely on. We should see the life in the same way, understand each other well, laugh at the same things and have the same moral values and beliefs. Of course, he should be family-oriented and be ready to take the responsibility for his woman and future family

Ladies from Poltava, Ukraine:

 
ukrainianbrides.ru    all right reserved    2008-2020