Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nickname
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:

Daisy_Irina: Irina: Who am I? Interesting question))) But I would...

Daisy_Irina
  • 35 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • dispatcher
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-03-24 11:41:08
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000895552
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  95%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 522
Description:
Who am I? Interesting question))) But I would like to say only a bit here - that I kind, active, sociability, cheerful lady Smile I'm open and like sincere people.
I always thought that people should be treated the way you want them to treat you! right?
do you have something what you want to know more about me? then welcome! Let's learn more about each other! Wink
Ideal match description:
I want to find a man who will burst into my life and conquer my heart forever! And our life is moving only to meet each other.
If U want to find the warmth, comfort, and happiness is just write me!
If U want to be close not only wife, but the a friend, make the first step!
If you liked my profile and what you read, just write me and we will see TOGETHER what will happen next Wink

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

 
ukrainianbrides.ru    all right reserved    2008-2020