Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nickname
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:

Olga: I am very romantic woman. I think, miracle is...

Mascot_
  • 36 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • secretary
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2020-05-01 12:47:02
  • 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001113269
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  54%
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 2954
Description:
I am very romantic woman. I think, miracle is a usual thing. I enjoy my life and want to care about my soulmate!
I am fond of sport and yoga. I love to do handmade and as every woman I love cooking. I love to treat my native people and good friends with delicious food and spend time with them as much as possible!
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet good man. I want him to be sincere and share with me all moments of his life. I want to be his muse and inspiration!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-11-08skiing )))464 x 848 0:17View
2019-11-08gym time 464 x 848 0:07View

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

 
ukrainianbrides.ru    all right reserved    2008-2020