Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nickname
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:

CharmingNyutka_: Anna: I have passion and enthusiasm for life and fo...

CharmingNyutka_
  • 32 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • haidresser stylist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-01-18 13:34:32
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000775984
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  96%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 1502
Description:
I have passion and enthusiasm for life and for experimenting. I think I am easy going, caring and have a good sense of humor. I aspire to a life full of adventure, of wondrous experiences, of passionate love with my special man. People often say that I have a childlike and ingenious nature and make others smile. Guess it is a part of my character to make positive atmosphere around. I must say I am a bit adventurous woman and not afraid to make changes in my life; challenges and risk inspire me. I also believe in self-development. I think that life is short and that we should always try to choose to be happy and to surround ourselves with people who love us, pamper and bring good thoughts and emotions into our lives.
Ideal match description:
My biggest wish is to love and to be loved. Of course I would like to find my soul mate, and create a family relationship based on real love, respect, mutual trust, understanding and honesty. I am looking for someone who doesn’t care about a persons age but rather their abilities in life. Someone who will be a friend, lover, person to confide in, someone to do things with, someone to have a loving family with, someone to laugh and cry with, and someone to wake up to each and every day knowing they mean the most to you.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2014-11-07 14:02:08Look at me))352 x 2881:3471 kB/sView
2014-11-07 14:02:26Gorgeous Lady352 x 2881:2671 kB/sView
2014-11-07 14:03:03Walking1280 x 7201:55389 kB/sView
2014-11-07 14:14:55Posing640 x 4801:27132 kB/sView
2014-11-07 14:18:45Catch my Heart640 x 4801:24138 kB/sView

Ladies from Kharkiv, Ukraine:

 
ukrainianbrides.ru    all right reserved    2008-2017